my 2010 kaleidoscope

January :

JOBLESS and faced everyday with tears coz i was missing everyone… I took Japanese Class @ Mie Gakuen – Kedoya Jakarta Barat

 

February :

Nothing changed except my eyes became dry πŸ˜›

 

March :

My Farewell Party.. Departure day.. Me and Japan

 

April :

1st day being student @ Shinjuku Nihonggo Gakko, at basic class, with 2 wonderful teachers. Seen sakura for the first time. Beautiful! 1 year anniversary with otto.

 

May :

Haru no Kenshu with NFSA @ Yokohama then Shizuoka.. I went to Nagoya to visit my Family too ^___^

 

June :

Keio University Interview.. Was so scary but fun.. my keyword was “professor, i’m in love with this university”

 

July :

Been Accepted in University. So happy! Backpacking from Tokyo to Nagoya with normal train.. huhu~ and mama was in town!

 

August :

Hello Summer, Hello Ramadhan, Hello my Birthday and Summer workshop!

 

September :

Officially being university student.. yippiie!

 

October :

Nice friends – lovely environment @ KMD… Happy halloween… πŸ˜‰ and Kaigai Nikkeijin Taikai.

 

November :

Try to form a B*** and with ’em started to write a song.. ^__^

 

December :

Busy..busy..busy.. School, Lab, NFSA.. Fuyu no Kenshu @ Nagasaki, so Fun! and Ice skating.. illumination and him!

 

*

Right now, I end up with a very happy feeling. I’m so graceful.. πŸ™‚

Thank you Allah for giving me a very kind and lovely Family, friend, love mate, and everyone that being so important for me..

Thank you Allah for my smile, laugh, tears and every emotions that i felt this year. Thank you for every chance that you gave me.. I hope next year, I will be better and always with You to keep me ‘warm’…

Happy New Year all…

Thank you so much for reading all my moment.. I’m hoping you will also have a wonderful time in 2011..

 

-warmest hugs-

 

 

4 thoughts on “my 2010 kaleidoscope

  1. irman sofa says:

    a wonderful year for you cha.. seriously i’m so envy.. live in Japan one of the greatest country in universe..what do you think!? huhuhu
    New York i’m cominnnng *ngayal* hahaha

    suksess chaa…jadi desainer handal Indonesiaaaa \m/

    • chazky says:

      thank you maman… πŸ™‚
      don’t envy…
      i also had a very hard time before. work more than 2 years just to be dumbed..
      work hard and keep your dream! i know that you’re a good person too!

Leave a Reply

